5C Country Team Members

 

Country Name E-Mail Phone
Argentina Pamela Agata Suzanne psuzanne@udesa.edu.ar + 9 11 41993831
Australia Jepsen Denise denise.jepsen@mq.edu.au +61 2 9850 4805
Austria Astrid Reichel astrid.reichel@sbg.ac.at +43 662 8044 3704
Austria Mayrhofer Wolfgang wolfgang.mayrhofer@wu.ac.at TBA
Austria Eggenhofer-Rehart Petra petra.eggenhofer-rehart@wu.ac.at
Austria Demel Barbara bdemel@deloitte.at TBA
Belgium Dries Nicky nicky.dries@kuleuven.be +32 494660246
Belgium Verbruggen Marijke marijke.verbruggen@kuleuven.be +32 494660246
Brazil Casado Tania tcasado@usp.br 551130915909
Canada Gunz Hugh hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca +1-416-562-1882
Canada Lazarova Mila mbl@sfu.ca +1-778-782-7709
Canada Cotton Rick rcotton@uvic.ca +1-250-661-6957
China Shen Yan yanshen@uvic.ca TBA
China Zhangfeng Fei fzhf@dhu.edu.cn +0086-21-62373889
Colombia Posada Paula pl.rozo1272@uniandes.edu.co TBA
Colombia Ruiz Jaime jar@adm.uniandes.edu.co TBA
Finland Smale Adam adam.smale@uva.fi +358294498446
France Cerdin Luc cerdin@essec.fr TBA
Germany Andresen Maike Maike.Andresen@uni-bamberg.de +495198632570
Germany Lehmann Philip Philip.Lehmann@uni-bamberg.de +49951-8632575
Germany Schleicher Nanni NanniElisabeth.Schleicher@wiso.uni-hamburg.de TBA
Germany Schramm Florian florian.schramm@wiso.uni-hamburg.de TBA
Greece Apospori Eleni apospori@aueb.gr TBA
India Saxena Richa rsaxena@imt.edu; riches@iima.ac.in TBA
India Mishra Sushanta sushantam@iimidr.ac.in TBA
Ireland Bosak Janine janine.bosak@dcu.ie +353867825266
 Italy Bagdadli Silvia  silvia.bagdadli@unibocconi.it  +393356813513
Italy Gianecchini Martina martina.gianecchini@unipd.it +390498273847
Japan Naito Chikae chikae@akane.waseda.jp +81-(0)3-5286-2046
Japan Taniguchi Mami mami@waseda.jp +81-(0)3-5286-2046
Malawi Rhoda Cynthia Bakuwa cbakuwa@gmail.com +265 888832125
Mexico Madero Sergio smadero@itesm.mx TBA
Nigeria Adeleye Ifedapo iadeleye@lbs.edu.ng TBA
Nigeria Babalola Olusegun segunolababalola@gmail.com +2347082047004
Norway Dysvik Anders anders.dysvik@bi.no +4746410713
Pakistan Noreen Saher noreen.saher@iiu.edu.pk +051 9019823
Philippines Supangco Vivien vivien_dlts@yahoo.com TBA
Portugal Dello Russo Silvia silvia.dellorusso@iscte.pt TBA
Russia Lysova Evgenia e.lysova@vu.nl +31653180156
Russia Khapova Svetlana s.n.khapova@vu.nl TBA
Serbia Milikic Biljana bbiljana@eunet.rs TBA
Serbia Zikic Jelena jelenazikic@gmail.com TBA
Serbia Nikodijevic Ana nikodijevica@fon.bg.ac.rs TBA
Slovakia Ferencikova Sonia sferencik@stonline.sk TBA
Slovakia Hackett Denisa dhackett@vsm.sk TBA
Slovenia Kase Robert robert.kase@ef.uni-lj.si 38615892649
Spain Las Heras Mireia mlasheras@iese.edu TBA
Switzerland Gubler Martin martin.gubler@phsz.ch +41 41 859 05 55
Switzerland Mandel Debbie debbie.mandel@phsz.ch +41 41 859 05 57
South Korea Kim Najung najungkim@kookmin.ac.kr +82 2 910 5763
South Korea Cha Jong-Seok jscha@hansung.ac.kr (822) 760-4424
Thailand Siriwut siriwut@gmail.com TBA
Turkey Ovgu Çakmak Otluoglu Ovgucakmak@gmail.com TBA
United Kingdom Chudzikowski Katharina k.chudzikowski@bath.ac.uk +44 7549295623
United Kingdom Dickmann Michael m.dickmann@cranfield.ac.uk +44 1234 754356
United Kingdom Parry Emma emma.parry@cranfield.ac.uk TBA
USA Briscoe Jon jpbriscoe@aol.com 1(815)793-4041
USA Unite Julie julieunite@hotmail.com TBA
 USA Hall Douglas Tim