5C Country Team Members

Country Name E-Mail
Argentina Suzanne Pamela Agata psuzanne@udesa.edu.ar
Australia Jepsen Denise denise.jepsen@mq.edu.au
Austria Astrid Reichel astrid.reichel@sbg.ac.at
Austria Mayrhofer Wolfgang wolfgang.mayrhofer@wu.ac.at
Austria Eggenhofer-Rehart Petra petra.eggenhofer-rehart@wu.ac.at
Austria Demel Barbara bdemel@deloitte.at
Belgium Dries Nicky nicky.dries@kuleuven.be
Belgium Verbruggen Marijke marijke.verbruggen@kuleuven.be
Brazil Casado Tania tcasado@usp.br
Canada Gunz Hugh hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca
Canada Lazarova Mila mbl@sfu.ca
Canada Cotton Rick rcotton@uvic.ca
China Shen Yan yanshen@uvic.ca
China Fei Zhangfeng fzhf@dhu.edu.cn
Colombia Posada Paula pl.rozo1272@uniandes.edu.co
Colombia Ruiz Jaime jar@adm.uniandes.edu.co
Finland Smale Adam adam.smale@uva.fi
France Cerdin Luc cerdin@essec.fr
Germany Andresen Maike Maike.Andresen@uni-bamberg.de
Germany Schleicher Nanni NanniElisabeth.Schleicher@wiso.uni-hamburg.de
Germany Schramm Florian florian.schramm@wiso.uni-hamburg.de
Greece Apospori Eleni apospori@aueb.gr
India Saxena Richa rsaxena@imt.edu; riches@iima.ac.in
India Mishra Sushanta sushantam@iimidr.ac.in
Ireland Bosak Janine janine.bosak@dcu.ie
Italy Bagdadli Silvia  silvia.bagdadli@unibocconi.it
Italy Gianecchini Martina martina.gianecchini@unipd.it
Japan Naito Chikae chikae@akane.waseda.jp
Japan Taniguchi Mami mami@waseda.jp
Lithuania Goštautaitė Bernadeta bergos@ism.lt
Malawi Rhoda Cynthia Bakuwa cbakuwa@gmail.com
Mexico Madero Sergio smadero@itesm.mx
Nigeria Adeleye Ifedapo ia359@georgetown.edu
Nigeria Babalola Olusegun segunolababalola@gmail.com
Norway Dysvik Anders anders.dysvik@bi.no
Pakistan Noreen Saher noreen.saher@iiu.edu.pk
Philippines Supangco Vivien vivien_dlts@yahoo.com
Portugal Dello Russo Silvia s.dellorusso@tbs-education.fr
Russia Lysova Evgenia e.lysova@vu.nl
Russia Khapova Svetlana s.n.khapova@vu.nl
Serbia Milikic Biljana bbiljana@eunet.rs
Serbia Zikic Jelena jelenazikic@gmail.com
Serbia Nikodijevic Ana nikodijevica@fon.bg.ac.rs
Slovakia Ferencikova Sonia sferencik@stonline.sk
Slovakia Hackett Denisa dhackett@vsm.sk
Slovenia Kase Robert robert.kase@ef.uni-lj.si
Spain Las Heras Mireia mlasheras@iese.edu
Switzerland Gubler Martin martin.gubler@phsz.ch
Switzerland Mandel Debbie debbie.mandel@phsz.ch
South Korea Kim Najung najungkim@kookmin.ac.kr
South Korea Cha Jong-Seok jscha@hansung.ac.kr
Thailand Buranapin Siriwut siriwut@gmail.com
Turkey Otluoglu Çakmak Ovgu Ovgucakmak@gmail.com
United Kingdom Chudzikowski Katharina k.chudzikowski@bath.ac.uk
United Kingdom Dickmann Michael m.dickmann@cranfield.ac.uk
United Kingdom Parry Emma emma.parry@cranfield.ac.uk
USA Briscoe Jon jpbriscoe@aol.com
USA Unite Julie julieunite@hotmail.com
 USA Hall Douglas Tim dthall@bu.edu