5C Country Team Members

CountryNameE-Mail
ArgentinaSuzanne Pamela Agatapsuzanne@udesa.edu.ar
AustraliaJepsen Denisedenise.jepsen@mq.edu.au
AustriaAstrid Reichelastrid.reichel@sbg.ac.at
AustriaMayrhofer Wolfgangwolfgang.mayrhofer@wu.ac.at
AustriaEggenhofer-Rehart Petrapetra.eggenhofer-rehart@wu.ac.at
AustriaDemel Barbarabdemel@deloitte.at
AustriaReiss Lealea.reiss@wu.ac.at
BelgiumDries Nickynicky.dries@kuleuven.be
BelgiumVerbruggen Marijkemarijke.verbruggen@kuleuven.be
BrazilCasado Taniatcasado@usp.br
CanadaGunz Hughhugh.gunz@utoronto.ca
CanadaLazarova Milambl@sfu.ca
CanadaCotton Rickrcotton@uvic.ca
ChinaShen Yanyanshen@uvic.ca
ChinaZhangfeng Feifzhf@dhu.edu.cn
ColombiaPosada Paulapl.rozo1272@uniandes.edu.co
ColombiaRuiz Jaimejar@adm.uniandes.edu.co
FinlandSmale Adamadam.smale@uva.fi
FranceCerdin Jean-Luccerdin@essec.fr
GermanyAndresen MaikeMaike.Andresen@uni-bamberg.de
GermanySchramm Florianflorian.schramm@wiso.uni-hamburg.de
GreeceApospori Eleniapospori@aueb.gr
IcelandSteindorsdottir Bryndisbryndis.d.steindorsdottir@bi.no
IndiaSaxena Richarsaxena@imt.eduriches@iima.ac.in
IndiaMishra Sushantasushantam@iimidr.ac.in
IrelandBosak Janinejanine.bosak@dcu.ie
ItalyBagdadli Silvia silvia.bagdadli@unibocconi.it
ItalyGianecchini Martinamartina.gianecchini@unipd.it
JapanNaito Chikaechikae@akane.waseda.jp
JapanTaniguchi Mamimami@waseda.jp
LebanonAfiouni Fidafa16@aub.edu.lb
LithuaniaGoštautaitė Bernadetabergos@ism.lt
MalawiRhoda Cynthia Bakuwacbakuwa@gmail.com
MexicoMadero Sergiosmadero@itesm.mx
NigeriaAdeleye Ifedapoia359@georgetown.edu
NigeriaBabalola Olusegunsegunolababalola@gmail.com
NorwayDysvik Andersanders.dysvik@bi.no
NorwayLapointe Emilieemilie.lapointe@bi.no
PakistanNoreen Sahernoreen.saher@iiu.edu.pk
PhilippinesSupangco Vivienvivien_dlts@yahoo.com
PortugalDello Russo Silvias.dellorusso@tbs-education.fr
RussiaLysova Evgeniae.lysova@vu.nl
RussiaKhapova Svetlanas.n.khapova@vu.nl
SerbiaMilikic Biljanabbiljana@eunet.rs
SerbiaZikic Jelenajelenazikic@gmail.com
SerbiaNikodijevic Ananikodijevica@fon.bg.ac.rs
SlovakiaFerencikova Soniasona.ferencikova@euba.sk
SlovakiaHackett Denisadhackett@vsm.sk
SloveniaKase Robertrobert.kase@ef.uni-lj.si
South KoreaKim Najungnajungkim@kookmin.ac.kr
South KoreaCha Jong-Seokjscha@hansung.ac.kr
SpainGartzia Leireleire.gartzia@deusto.es
SwitzerlandGubler Martinmartin.gubler@hslu.ch
TanzaniaMkamwa Thadeusthadeus.mkamwa@gmail.com
ThailandBuranapin Siriwutsiriwut@gmail.com
TurkeyOtluoglu Çakmak OvguOvgucakmak@gmail.com
United KingdomChudzikowski Katharinak.chudzikowski@bath.ac.uk
United KingdomDickmann Michaelm.dickmann@cranfield.ac.uk
United KingdomParry Emmaemma.parry@cranfield.ac.uk
USABriscoe Jonjonbriscoe@niu.edu
USAHall Douglas Timdthall@bu.edu
USAMichel Eric J.ericjmichel@niu.edu
USAUnite Juliejulieunite@hotmail.com